Anthony Zimmermann / Haute Saintonge

posted on 07/06/2020

Here is a small series of 4 action shots featuring Anthony Zimmermann (@sherco3107 on Instagram). Anthony took part in the track day on June 14th at Haute Saintonge race track. It was his fifth track day. He rides a Sherco 300 SE-R SixDays 2018, and plans to try out next year at the French Supermoto Championship. Sounds like a great project!

You can find more pictures of this awesome track day on this page.

About the Author

Based in Toulouse (France), Steph Legrand has specialized in supermoto photography since 2010. He offers photography and communication services to companies and individuals.

Do not hesitate to contact him for all your photo needs.

contact page

About the pictures on this page

Please note that each and every pro-photo.fr picture is protected by copyright laws and may not be used anywhere without specific authorization. This is true even if there is no signature on them, or even if you find them somewhere else on the Internet.

If you like them, and you would like to share them on your social networks or other media, feel free to request a price. Any unauthorized use will be prosecuted.

Latest Posts

Julien Péron / series on TM

30 August 2021|

Passionate about supermoto for over 15 years, Julien is president of 100% Supermotard Club since 2015. Here is a small series in action and some portraits. Until last year, Julien was riding a TM [...]

Photo shoot with Axel and Max

28 August 2021|

Here is a selection from a series I really like, taken during the track weekend in Carcassonne with 100% Supermotard Club in early August. A very red and contrasted series. The photos are framed [...]

Anthony Zimmermann / Haute Saintonge

publié le 06/07/2020

Voici une petite série de 4 photos d’action d’Anthony Zimmermann (@sherco3107 sur Insta). Anthony a participé à la journée de roulage le 14 juin au circuit de Haute Saintonge. C’était sa cinquième journée piste. Il roule sur une Sherco 300 SE-R SixDays 2018, et il compte s’essayer dès l’an prochain au Championnat de France de Supermotard. Beau projet !

Il y a d’autres photos de cette belle journée de roulage sur cette page.

L’auteur

Basé à Toulouse (France), Steph Legrand se spécialise dans la photo de supermotard depuis 2010. Il propose des services de photographie et de communication aux entreprises et aux particuliers.

N’hésitez pas à le contacter pour vos besoins en images.

page contact

Les photos sur cette page

Veuillez noter que toutes les photos de pro-photo.fr, sans exception, sont protégées par la loi sur la propriété intellectuelle. Ceci est vrai même si elles ne comportent pas de signature, et même si vous les trouvez ailleurs sur Internet. Voir la page Copyright pour plus d’informations.

Si vous aimez ces photos, et que vous avez envie de les publier sur vos réseaux sociaux ou d’autres médias, vous pouvez demander un devis. Si vous les utilisez sans autorisation, vous ferez l’objet de poursuites.

les dernières publications

Julien Péron / série en TM

30 août 2021|

Passionné de supermotard depuis plus de 15 ans, Julien est président du moto club 100% Supermotard Club depuis 2015. Voici une petite série en action et quelques portraits. Jusqu'à l'an dernier, Julien roulait sur [...]

Shooting avec Axel et Max

28 août 2021|

Voici un extrait d'une série que j'aime beaucoup, prise pendant le week-end de roulage à Carcassonne avec 100% Supermotard Club début août. Une série très rouge et contrastée. Les photos sont cadrées très serré, [...]