Loading...
supermoto & supermotard2018-09-23T06:50:47+00:00

A few words about me

I am a photographer, and I specialize in supermoto photography. I sometimes go on small side-trips in other moto disciplines, like motocross, supercross or FMX. I started my exploration of this universe in 2010. I specialized little by little in supermoto because it is an accessible discipline, and there is an unmistakeable atmosphere, with a wealth and a variety that I like very much. We are also lucky to have in France the best riders in the world, and also a very high level championship.

During 5 years, I had the opportunity and the privilege to take the official pictures for Team Luc1 Motorsport, the most famous team in the discipline, alongside Ludovic Lucquin. Now, I have the great pleasure to take the official pictures of the French Supermoto Championship for FFM (the French Motorcycling Federation), as well as of the French Supermoto team for the Supermoto of Nations. I must say it is an incredible experience.

Beyond that, I am pursuing my creative exploration with passionate people who are no less remarkable. There are always discoveries to be made, both human and visual. Welcome to this journey!

My official riders

Most of my contract pictures (including those for the French Supermoto Championship) will not be published on my social media accounts nor on my website. I also do other pictures, and especially with :

News

Meeting Alex aka @thebraapram

A meeting with Alex aka The Braap Ram, a really nice guy, during a beautiful shooting on a Pyrenean pass at sunset. Follow his adventures on instagram by clicking here. A loudmouth with a heart [...]

2017 Supermoto French Championship: the dates

The French Supermoto Championship is organized by the French Motorcycling Federation (FFM). It includes 8 to 9 rounds each year. It is generally recognized abroad as a very good championship with a high level. [...]

Latest “One Shots”

Alex aka The Braap Ram – Hautacam pass sunset

A week ago, I had the opportunity to do a shooting during riding weekend organized by @balek65 in the Pyrénées mountains. The complete shooting series with @thebraapram is online here. As with the other "One [...]

Thomas Decaigny gearing up for Free Practice Session

Thomas Decaigny gearing up before a Free Practice session in Mettet In 2016, Belgian team NTD Racing was taking part in Mettet Superbiker, the biggest Supermoto event in the world, bringing together riders from all moto disciplines (road and [...]

Marc Schmidt in pre-grid at Mettet

Right before a Mettet Superbiker timed practice session, Marc Schmidt spontaneously offers a great portrait. Marc-Reiner Schmidt, a.k.a. PowerSlider, is one of the most successful supermoto riders these recent years. Born in 1995, he [...]

This content is also available in: frFrançais

Loading...
supermoto & supermotard2018-09-23T15:44:56+00:00

Quelques mots sur moi

Je suis photographe, et je me spécialise dans la photo de supermoto / supermotard. Je fais parfois des petits détours dans d’autres disciplines moto, comme le motocross, le supercross ou le FMX. J’ai commencé mon exploration de cet univers en 2010. Je me suis spécialisé petit à petit dans le supermotard car c’est une discipline accessible, et il y règne une ambiance incomparable, avec une richesse et une variété qui me plaisent beaucoup. Nous avons aussi la chance d’avoir en France les meilleurs pilotes mondiaux, et un championnat d’un excellent niveau.

Pendant 5 ans, j’ai eu la chance et le privilège de réaliser les photos officielles du team Luc1 Motorsport, le team le plus connu dans la discipline, aux côtés de Ludovic Lucquin. Maintenant, j’ai l’immense plaisir de réaliser les photos officielles du Championnat de France de Supermotard pour la FFM, ainsi que de l’équipe de France de Supermotard au Championnat du Monde par équipes. Je dois dire que c’est une expérience incroyable.

Au-delà de ça, je poursuis mon exploration créative avec des passionnés non moins remarquables. Il y a toujours des découvertes à faire, aussi bien humaines que visuelles. Bienvenue dans ce voyage !

Mes pilotes officiels

Certaines de mes photos sous contrats (notamment celles du Championnat de France de Supermotard) ne sont pas diffusées sur mes réseaux sociaux ni sur mon site. Je réalise également des photos en dehors du Championnat de France, et notamment avec :

Publications et nouvelles

The Braap Ram, épisode 2

Après une présentation d'Alex (cliquer ici) et une première série en haut des Pyrénées, voici un deuxième épisode. C'est dans les superbes paysages de ses Alpes natales qu'on retrouve The Braap Ram pour un shooting [...]

Entretien avec Maxity

Voici un premier entretien avec Mathieu, nom de code Maxity. C'est un motard qui est très présent sur les réseaux (YouTube, Instagram, Facebook et Twitter), dont beaucoup connaissent le Husqvarna 501 FE au kit déco [...]

À la rencontre d’Alex « The Braap Ram »

Une rencontre avec Alex, « The Braap Ram », un mec vraiment sympa, à l'occasion d'un beau shooting sur un col des Pyrénées au coucher du soleil. Suivez ses aventures sur instagram en cliquant ici.Une grande [...]

Championnat de France 2017 : les dates

Le Championnat de France de Supermotard est organisé par la Fédération Française de Motocyclisme (FFM). Il compte environ 8 à 9 épreuves réparties sur l’ensemble du territoire français. Les épreuves ont lieu le week-end, [...]

Valentin Teillet – Inside au SX d’Estillac

Une nouvelle série de photos "Inside" avec Valentin Teillet, cette fois prise au début de l'été, pour l'ouverture du SX tour 2016 à Estillac. Valentin a roulé cette saison avec le Team SR Honda Motoblouz. [...]

Mes derniers « One Shot »

Valentin Guillod à Gimont

Chaque année en juillet a lieu le MX International de Gimont. L'épreuve se déroule en nocturne. J'ai eu l'occasion d'y prendre des photos plusieurs années de suite. En 2015, j'avais réalisé une série avec [...]

Mes dernières publis sur Instagram

Ce contenu est aussi disponible en : enEnglish